skip to Main Content
DÉFILER VERS LE BAS
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE
BEST RATE GUARANTEE

SUITES DE LUXE SUR L'ILE DE TINOS

Cherchez-vous des alternatives hors des sentiers battus et des lieux qui regorgent d’authenticité ? Si vous avez besoin d’une véritable évasion sur l’île de Tinos, il y a un endroit caché qui vous impressionnera.

Rien n’accélère le pouls des voyageurs recherchant l’original et l’inoubliable comme un nouveau hôtel. Imaginez-vous dans un endroit d’une beauté à couper le souffle où vous découvrirez l’histoire centenaire de l’île, vous vivrez des expériences émouvantes et vous aurez un lien avec la nature ! Grâce à une architecture unique, un design époustouflant, une hospitalité chaleureuse et une immersion au cœur de la scène locale, le Living Theros Luxury Suites attire le monde à sa porte.

SUITES DE LUXE SUR L’ILE DE TINOS
Découvrez une île de Tinos dont vous ignorez l’existence qui resplendit d’une végétation luxuriante sur des chaînes de montagnes abruptes et à proximité de la mer étincelante d’Égée. Perchée dans ce paradis, le Living Theros Luxury Suites est équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances parfaites sur une île.
CHAMBRES & SUITES
Classic Double Room with Sea View (2)
La Chambre Double Classique avec Vue sur Mer a un design très raffiné et minimal. Avec...
Superior Double Room with Sea View (4)
Un endroit où vous pouvez, sans être dérangé, ranimer vos vieux rêves et prendre du temps...
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
SCROLL DOWN
BOOK DIRECT FOR THE BEST RATE
BEST RATE GUARANTEE

LUXURY SUITES IN TINOS ISLAND

Looking for off the beaten track alternatives and places that are teeming with authenticity? If you’re in need of a true island escape in Tinos, then there is an under-the-radar place that will leave you at awe.

Nothing quite quickens the pulse of travelers who crave the original and unforgettable as a new hotel. Imagine being at a place of breathtaking beauty, where you discover the hundred-year-old island history, encounter heartfelt experiences and bond with nature! Through unique architecture, stunning design, warm hospitality and an immersion in the local scene, Living Theros Luxury Suites attracts the world to its doorstep.

Luxury suites in Tinos island
Discover a Tinos Island you never knew existed-one resplendent with lush greenery set against rugged mountain ranges and next to the sparkling Aegean Sea. Perched in this paradise, Living Theros Luxury Suites is equipped with everything you need for a perfect island holiday.
FEATURED ROOMS & SUITES
Classic Double Room with Sea View (2)
The Classisc Double Room with Sea View has a very sleek and minimal design. With all...
Superior Double Room with Sea View (4)
A place where you can, undisturbed, rekindle old dreams and take time to make new dreams...
Back To Top